Skip to content Skip to navigation

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion & Belonging (DEIB)

Illustration credit iStock / Metamorworks, and licenced by Stanford University.

Department of Electrical Engineering

Student Life Committee

The Student Life Committee works to ensure that the student experience outside of the classroom is conducive to recruiting and retaining the best students. In addition, the committee supports all constituencies in the department (faculty, staff, postdocs and students) to be engaged, productive and contributing members to the EE community as a whole.

Neurosciences PhD Program

Diversity, Equitability, Inclusion & Belonging (DEIN) Committee

2021-2022, Co-Chair with Co-Chair Prof. Tirin Moore
  • Members
  • Charter

2020-2021, Co-Chair with Co-Chair Prof. Tirin Moore (originally DEI Committee)


Diversity, Equity, Inclusion & Belonging (DEIB)

Last modified: 
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 12:48 am